Gym Bag Must-Haves!

When I exercise, and with my skin and body being dehydratedI tend loose hydration. My skin becomes shiny, but it lacks hydration. My hair is flat, even though it’s in a pony tail. Below, are my top picks that I have in my gym bag.

Sol de Janeiro Açaí Body Power Cream C$45

 

Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Dry Shampoo C$22

Click on the photo for more information on the product 🙂

SEPHORA COLLECTION Cleansing & Exfoliating Wipes C$10

Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream C$64 NEW

GLAMGLOW VOLCASMIC™ Matte Glow Moisturizer C$64 NEW

To find more fabulous gym bag must-haves, check it out here

I’m Stacey Hobbs, thank you for reading. Until next time! 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/staceyhobbs24 

Twitter: www.twitter.com/staceycamacho

Instagram: www.instagram.com/staceyhobbs24

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/staceyhobbs2407

Leave a Reply

